¡Envia Tu Espiritu!

Today, I am proud to  -after many challenges with this class, welcome them fully into the Church! Bishop Rojas was the celebrant of the Mass, he sent them away challenging to live their faith. A big thanks to my friend, Danny J, for giving me a ride to Mass, lunch and to my other Confirmation class!

IMG_20130420_105701

Speaking of lunch this is the view behind me from the restaurant in Schaumburg. I had lunch with other catechist and the DRE, unfortunately Bishop could not make it, which I was pretty bummed to hear. In case you were wondering, I had a char-grilled rib-eye with veggies!

IMG_20130420_142742

Leave a Reply

